The Lemonade War (The Lemonade War Series)

The Lemonade War (The Lemonade War Series) Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 0547237650
ISBN-13 9780547237657
Year 2009-05-04
Pages 192
Language English
Publisher HMH Books for Young Readers
Download Link Click Here

For a full hour he poured lemonade The world is a thirsty place he thought as he nearly emptied his fourth pitcher of the day And I am the Lemonade King Fourth grader Evan Treski is people smart He s good at talking with people even grownups His younger sister Jessie on the other hand is math smart but not especially good with people So when the siblings lemonade stand war begins there really is no telling who will win or even if their fight will ever end Brimming with savvy marketing tips for making money at any business definitions of business terms charts diagrams and even math problems this fresh funny emotionally charged novel subtly explores how arguments can escalate beyond anyone s intent Awards 2009 Rhode Island Children s Book Award 2007 New York Public Library 100 Titles for Reading and Sharing North Carolina Children s Book Award 2011 2011 Nutmeg Award Connecticut Check out www lemonadewar com for more information on The Lemonade War Series including sequels The Lemonade Crime The Bell Bandit and The Candy Smash

Other Version:

The Lemonade War

The Lemonade War Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 0547529872
Release 2009-05-04
Pages 192

The Lemonade Crime

The Lemonade Crime Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 0547573650
Release 2011-05-02
Pages 160

The Bell Bandit

The Bell Bandit Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 9780547822457
Release 2012-05-01
Pages 160

The Candy Smash

The Candy Smash Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 9780544022089
Release 2013
Pages 232

The Magic Trap

The Magic Trap Author Jacqueline Davies
ISBN-10 9780544052895
Release 2014
Pages 257