Fury of Seduction (Dragonfury Series)

Fury of Seduction (Dragonfury Series) Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 1612182968
ISBN-13 9781612182964
Year 2012-11-13
Pages 449
Language English
Publisher Montlake Romance
Download Link Click Here

Successful landscape designer Tania Solares prides herself on living by her own terms relying on no man to provide for her But her carefully controlled life takes a turn for the extraordinary when her inquiry into the disappearance of her best friend thrusts her between two warring factions of dragon shifters Suddenly Tanias survival depends on Mac a newly initiated dragon warrior who will break every rule to keep her safe Now that Tania knows the truth about Dragonkind returning to her old life is too grave a risk Ivar leader of the Razorbacks plots to decimate the human race and Tania is just the tool he needs Despite the danger Mac cannot deny her a choice Trade the independence shes fought so hard to achieve for safety in a magical world or turn her back on the man shes grown to love in order to reclaim a freedom that might not last It is an impossible choice And yet a sacrifice must be made

Other Version:

Fury of Seduction

Fury of Seduction Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 1612182968
Release 2012
Pages 439

Fury of Ice

Fury of Ice Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 161218295X
Release 2012
Pages 419

Fury of Desire

Fury of Desire Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 1477809627
Release 2013
Pages 421

Fury of Fire

Fury of Fire Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 1612182720
Release 2012
Pages 414

Fury of Obsession

Fury of Obsession Author Coreene Callahan
ISBN-10 1477822224
Release 2015-02-01
Pages 400