And Then She Fell (Cynster Sisters Duo)

And Then She Fell (Cynster Sisters Duo) Author Stephanie Laurens
ISBN-10 0062068644
ISBN-13 9780062068644
Year 2013-03-26
Pages 384
Language English
Publisher Avon
Download Link Click Here

New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens returns to another utterly irresistible branch on her beloved Cynster family tree in And Then She Fell Set in Regency England Londons Henrietta Cynster known as The Matchbreaker has a special talent for making sure that bad marriages never happen After breaking up one ill suited couple Henrietta is obligated to find the perfect bride for the debonair James Glossup The assignment proves to be a challenging one for the single minded Henrietta who believes that finding love isnt in her own stars But Henrietta discoversin spite of her personal denials of lovethat both she and James are indisputably drawn to each other Fans of Stephanie Laurenss Cynster books and readers of smart and compelling historical romances will be transported and entertained by And Then She Fell

Other Version:

And Then She Fell

And Then She Fell Author Stephanie Laurens
ISBN-10 9780062066275
Release 2013-03-26
Pages 384

The Lady Risks All

The Lady Risks All Author Stephanie Laurens
ISBN-10 9780062066268
Release 2012-09-25
Pages 496